Locations

Location Phone/Fax Contact Address
Albany, NY
more info >
phone: 518-449-3171
fax: 518-449-5832
Contact:
Howard Foote
hfoote@uhy-us.com
4 Tower Place, Executive Park
7th Floor
Albany, NY 12203
Ann Arbor, MI
more info >
phone: 734-213-1040
 
Contact:
Jerry Grady
jgrady@uhy-us.com

455 East Eisenhower
Suite 102
Ann Arbor, MI 48108

Atlanta, GA
more info >
phone: 678-602-4470
fax: 678-602-4300
Contact:
Frank Fenello
ffenello@uhy-us.com
Six Concourse Parkway
Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30328
Chicago, IL
more info >
phone: 312-578-9600
fax: 312-346-6500
Contact:
Rick David
rdavid@uhy-us.com
30 South Wacker Drive
Suite 1425
Chicago, IL 60606
Columbia, MD
more info >
phone: 410-423-4800
fax: 410-381-2524
Contact:
Harold Mohn
hmohn@uhy-us.com
8601 Robert Fulton Drive
Suite 210
Columbia, MD 21046
Detroit, MI
more info >
phone: 313-964-1040
fax: 313-446-8311
Contact:
Thomas J. Callan
tcallan@uhy-us.com
719 Griswold Street
Suite 630
Detroit, MI 48226
Farmington Hills, MI
more info >
phone: 248-355-1040
fax: 248-355-1084
Contact:
Thomas J. Callan
tcallan@uhy-us.com
27725 Stansbury Blvd.
Suite 200
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Frederick, MD
more info >
phone: 301-695-1040
fax: 240-575-5112
Contact:
Harold Mohn
hmohn@uhy-us.com
5100 Buckeystown Pike
Suite 250
Frederick, MD 21704
Houston, TX
more info >
phone: 713-325-7870 Contact:
Norman Comstock
ncomstock@uhy-us.com
10613 West Sam Houston Parkway North
Suite 175
Houston, TX 77064
Miami, FL
more info >
 phone: 305-438-7993 Contact:
Dennis Petri
dpetri@uhy-us.com
777 Brickell Avenue 
Suite 1210 
Miami, Florida 33131
New York City, NY
more info >
phone: 212-381-4800
fax: 212-354-6445
Contact:
Michael Mahoney
mmahoney@uhy-us.com
1185 Avenue of Americas
38th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Norwalk, CT
more info >
phone: 203-401-2101 Contact:
Paul Rohan
prohan@uhy-us.com
13 Byington Place
Norwalk, CT 06850
Orange County, CA
more info >
phone: 949-556-8905 Contact:
Michael Mahoney
mmahoney@uhy-us.com
17901 Von Karman Avenue
Suite 600
Irvine, CA 92614
Rye Brook, NY
more info >
phone: 914-697-4966 Contact:
Michael Mahoney
mmahoney@uhy-us.com
800 Westchester Avenue
Suite North 641-657
Rye Brook, NY 10573
St. Louis, MO
more info >
phone: 314-615-1301
fax: 314-647-8304
Contact:
Gerald Townsend
gtownsend@uhy-us.com
15 Sunnen Drive
Suite 108
St. Louis, MO 63143
Sterling Heights, MI
more info >
phone: 586-254-1040
fax: 586-254-1805
Contact:
Daniel P. Markey
dmarkey@uhy-us.com
12900 Hall Road
Suite 500
Sterling Heights, MI 48313
West Hartford, CT
more info >
phone: 860-519-1726
fax: 860-519-1982
Contact:
John T. Salemi
jsalemi@uhy-us.com
18 North Main Street
3rd Floor
West Hartford, CT 06107