skip to main content
X

2022 AUTOMOTIVE OUTLOOK

This national hybrid conference will be hosted in-person at The Townsend Hotel in Birmingham, Michigan, and accessible via livestream for our attendees across the country.

ANNUAL AUTOMOTIVE OUTLOOK

January 26, 2022

ANNUAL AUTOMOTIVE OUTLOOK

Join us Wednesday, January 26

Registration and networking at 2:30PM (in-person only)

2:50 Eastern | 1:50 Central
Opening commentary
Thomas Alongi, National manufacturing and automotive practice leader, UHY LLP

3 Eastern | 2 Central
2022 Automotive production forecast
Jeff Schuster, President, Americas operations and global vehicle forecasts, LMC Automotive

3:45 Eastern | 2:45 Central
M&A and strategy panel discussion
Alex Conti, Managing director, UHY Corporate Finance and Dan Bruce, senior manager, UHY Consulting

4:15 Eastern | 3:15 Central
Automotive business model transformation
Paul Eichenberg, Managing director, Paul Eichenberg Strategic Consulting

Cocktail reception at 5PM (in-person only)

Hide Firm Disclaimer

©2022 UHY LLP. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

UHY LLP is a licensed independent CPA firm that performs attest services in an alternative practice structure with UHY Advisors, Inc., and its subsidiary entities. UHY Advisors, Inc.’s subsidiaries, including UHY Consulting, Inc., provide tax and business consulting services through wholly owned subsidiary entities that operate under the name of “UHY Advisors” and “UHY Consulting”. UHY Advisors, Inc., and its subsidiary entities are not licensed CPA firms. UHY LLP, UHY Advisors, Inc. and UHY Consulting are U.S. members of Urbach Hacker Young International Limited, a UK company, and form part of the international UHY network of legally independent accounting and consulting firms. “UHY” is the brand name for the UHY international network. Any services described herein are provided by UHY LLP, UHY Advisors and/or UHY Consulting (as the case may be) and not by UHY or any other member firm of UHY. Neither UHY nor any member of UHY has any liability for services provided by other members.

On this website, (i) the term "our firm", "we" and terms of similar import, denote the alternative practice structure conducted by UHY LLP and UHY Advisors, Inc. and its subsidiary entities, and (ii) the term "UHYI" denotes the UHY international network, in each case as more fully described in the preceding paragraph.