Locations

Location Phone/Fax Contact Address
Corporate Headquarters
more info >
phone: 248 522 3000 Contact:
Rick David
rdavid@uhy-us.com
27725 Stansbury Blvd.
Suite 385
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Albany, NY
more info >
phone: 518-449-3171
fax: 518-449-5832
Contact:
Howard Foote
hfoote@uhy-us.com
4 Tower Place, Executive Park
7th Floor
Albany, NY 12203
Ann Arbor, MI
more info >
phone: 734-213-1040
 
Contact:
Jerry Grady
jgrady@uhy-us.com

455 East Eisenhower
Suite 102
Ann Arbor, MI 48108

Atlanta, GA
more info >
phone: 678-602-4470
fax: 678-602-4300
Contact:
Frank Fenello
ffenello@uhy-us.com
Six Concourse Parkway
Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30328
Columbia, MD
more info >
phone: 410-423-4800
fax: 410-381-2524
Contact:
Harold Mohn
hmohn@uhy-us.com
8601 Robert Fulton Drive
Suite 210
Columbia, MD 21046
Detroit, MI
more info >
phone: 313-964-1040
fax: 313-446-8311
Contact:
Thomas J. Callan
tcallan@uhy-us.com
719 Griswold Street
Suite 630
Detroit, MI 48226
Farmington, CT
more info >
phone: 860-676-9020 Contact:
Bruce Del Conte
bdelconte@uhy-us.com
6 Executive Drive
Suite 111
Farmington, CT 06032
Farmington Hills, MI
more info >
phone: 248-355-1040
fax: 248-355-1084
Contact:
Thomas J. Callan
tcallan@uhy-us.com
27725 Stansbury Blvd.
Suite 200
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Houston, TX
more info >
phone: 713-325-7870 Contact:
Norman Comstock
ncomstock@uhy-us.com
10613 West Sam Houston Parkway North
Suite 175
Houston, TX 77064
Kansas City, MO
more info >
phone: 816-741-7882
fax: 816-741-2330
Contact:
Scott McRuer
smcruer@uhy-us.com
1251 NW Briarcliff Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64116
Long Island, NY
more info >
phone: 631-712-6860
fax: 631-712-6862
Contact:
Mehmet Sengulen
msengulen@uhy-us.com
58 S. Service Road, Suite 115
Melville, NY 11747
Miami, FL
more info >
 phone: 305-438-7993 Contact:
Dennis Petri
dpetri@uhy-us.com
777 Brickell Avenue 
Suite 1210 
Miami, Florida 33131
New York City, NY
more info >
phone: 212-381-4800
fax: 212-354-6445
Contact:
Michael Mahoney
mmahoney@uhy-us.com
1185 Avenue of Americas
38th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Orange County, CA
more info >
phone: 949-623-8803 Contact:
Michael Mahoney
mmahoney@uhy-us.com

Spectrum Center

200 Spectrum Center Drive

Suite 300
Irvine, CA 92618

Rye Brook, NY
more info >
phone: 914-697-4966 Contact:
Michael Mahoney
mmahoney@uhy-us.com
800 Westchester Avenue
Suite North 641-657
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Saratoga Springs, NY
more info >
phone: 518-583-1234
 
Contact:
Patrick Diggin
pdiggin@uhy-us.com
50 Seward Street
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
St. Louis, MO
more info >
phone: 314-615-1301
fax: 314-647-8304
Contact:
Gerald Townsend
gtownsend@uhy-us.com
15 Sunnen Drive
Suite 108
St. Louis, MO 63143
Sterling Heights, MI
more info >
phone: 586-254-1040
fax: 586-254-1805
Contact:
Daniel P. Markey
dmarkey@uhy-us.com
12900 Hall Road
Suite 500
Sterling Heights, MI 48313